Shankar Chaudhary led panel wins Banas Dairy election, gets 8 of 14 seats – Tv9

Minister of State and BJP MLA Shankar Chaudhary’s panel has won Banas dairy election. Chanduary has won 8 seats while rival Bhatol who controls Banas dairy for last 24 years saw victory of his only 3 candidate.

Subscribe to Tv9 Gujarati
Like us on Facebook at
Follow us on Twitter at
Follow us on Dailymotion at
Circle us on Google+ :
Follow us on Pinterest at

FB Comments
READ  VIDEO: અમદાવાદમાં RSSનો 2 દિવસીય સમન્વય વર્ગ, સંઘની 40 ભગીની સંસ્થાના પ્રમુખોની હાજરી

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.